October 6

Mini Me

  This is my mini me. I made my avatar look like this for several reasons. I made the face as similar as possible except for the shape of my face, it’s a little to wide. I made the eyes, ears, eyebrows, and nose almost exactly like mine. The hair is a little off because usally my hair is very curly but they didn’t have any options like that, so I had to make it how my hair is when it’s straight. I choose purple as my background color because its my favorite color and grey because it goes well with the purple. I made my avatar at https://pickaface.net/create-avatar.html


Posted October 6, 2017 by alainab12 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Mini Me

  1. acolleygjhs

    Hello, Alaina. You did a terrific job of posting your avatar & of providing details about how it represents you! My only suggestion is to make sure to proofread all posts carefully prior to publishing. You have several convention errors tha could be easily correcting during proofreading.

    Reply
  2. Mr. Geiman

    Hello,
    My name is Mr. Geiman and I will be your blogging mentor during the Blog Challenge. I really like your avatar you created and your title for you avatar post. It was catchy and made me want to read your post. I also like how you described how your avatar reflects you. If you get a chance check out my student’s blog pages. http://blog.elanco.org/ageimanla they would love if you left them a comment. I will be checking in throughout the challenge. Remember to comment on other students posts and add a link to a post that you have written. I look forward to reading your posts and seeing you grow with blogging.

    Happy Blogging,

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*